Recipes

Shop Yvette Sports by using discount codes below: Discount codes: Rose15 for 15% off sitewide; Rose20 for 20% off orders $109+ Yvette’s Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/yvettesports_official/ Yvette offers size guiding through window chat on the site or Instagram message. Sports Bras Collection – https://is.gd/O6ydib Leggings Collection – https://is.gd/KAJKtn Echo Collection – https://is.gd/6cqk2h My size for reference:
0 Comments
All Ingredients from Sainsbury’s COSTING PER SERVING 1 Potato 20p red onion 25p 2 x Sainsbury’s basic kidney beans 70p 2 x Sainsbury’s basic tinned tomatoes 60p 2 cloves of garlic 7p 1.62 / 4 servings = 40p per serving Plus 1 Potato 20p Coriander 75p used 15p Vegan cheese (optional) 2.50 used 20p £0.95
0 Comments
Today I’m partnering with Nasoya to share 3 easy vegan grilling recipes with you! All recipes are linked below, or find Nasoya Tofu in a store near you at: https://www.nasoya.com/where-to-buy/ ✗ Want More Recipes? Get my COOKBOOK ➢ https://amzn.to/2Lr3ddK* IN THIS VIDEO • Grilled Romaine Salad: https://frommybowl.com/grilled-romaine-corn-salad-vegan/ • Grilled Pesto Tofu Sliders: https://frommybowl.com/grilled-pesto-tofu-sliders-vegan/ • Grilled
0 Comments
Subscribe: http://bit.ly/akispetretzikiseng The 6th book of Akis Petretzikis is The ultimate meet-free recipes cookbook! With more than 140 vegetarian and vegan recipes, it challenges you to try it! e-shop: https://akiseshop.com/en/products/to-apolyto-vivlio-tis-nisteias Video credits: Direction – Camera – Editing: Konstantinos Georgopoulos Sound recording – Camera assistant: George Deirmentzoglou Second camera – drone shots: Nikos Belesis Sound editing:
0 Comments
veganizing Filipino meals is fun! tell me you grew up watching disney movies without telling me you grew up watching disney movies (9:15) i used to sell vegan oatmeal smoothies at our office links: 🔗 Vegan Store in CDO – https://www.facebook.com/BuenProvechoCafe 🔗 The Game Changers documentary – https://www.netflix.com/ph/title/81157840?source=35 songs: recently, by Liana Flores ~ https://soundcloud.com/lianaflores/recently
0 Comments
You asked and we delivered! Today we are sharing 2 vegan recipes that kids will love and are perfect for back to school! – OPEN FOR MORE + THE RECIPES – ⋇ Vegan Chicken Nuggets: http://bit.ly/SSV-Chicken-Nuggets ⋇ Baked Vegetable Tots: http://bit.ly/SSV-Baked-Veggie-Tots ⋇ Vegan Parmesan Cheese: http://bit.ly/SSV-Parmesan-Cheese ⋇ The Sexy Vegan: http://bit.ly/SexyVegan ⋇ Outro music by
0 Comments
RECIPES BELOW! Here’s the link to the blog post with a few more delicious vegan breakfast recipes: https://sweetpotatosoul.com/vegan-breakfast-recipes/ 🌱Mushroom Avocado Toast https://sweetpotatosoul.com/wild-mushroom-avocado-toast/ 🌱Sweet Potato Breakfast Burritos https://sweetpotatosoul.com/gluten-free-vegan-breakfast-recipes-video/ 🌱Breakfast Enchiladas https://sweetpotatosoul.com/vegan-make-ahead-breakfast-recipes/ 🌱Tofu Scramble https://sweetpotatosoul.com/how-to-cook-tofu/ 🌱Chickpea Flour Scramble 🌱Sweet Potato Hash https://sweetpotatosoul.com/sweet-potato-hash-video/ 🌱Vegan Chicken and waffles https://sweetpotatosoul.com/vegan-chicken-and-waffles/ 🌱Vegan Hot Chicken Biscuits https://sweetpotatosoul.com/vegan-hot-chicken-biscuits/ 🌱Almond Flour Pancakes https://sweetpotatosoul.com/gluten-free-vegan-breakfast-recipes-video/ 🌱Sweet
0 Comments
🔴 DOWNLOAD MY EBOOKS – https://www.thecheaplazyvegan.com/shop/ ★ Ultimate Bundle (Includes all 3 of my eBooks at a discount!) – https://www.thecheaplazyvegan.com/ultimatebundle ★ Recipes Bundle – https://www.thecheaplazyvegan.com/recipesbundle ★ Beginner Bundle – https://www.thecheaplazyvegan.com/beginnerbundle/ Get my FREE Sauces Mini eBook – https://www.thecheaplazyvegan.com/freesauces/ ❤️ BLOGPOST (Vegan Baked Feta Pasta Recipe) – https://www.thecheaplazyvegan.com/baked-feta-pasta/ ❤️ Edgy Veg Vegan Feta Recipe – https://www.theedgyveg.com/2019/09/17/best-vegan-feta-cheese-easy-vegan-substitute-for-feta-cheese/
0 Comments
In this video I’m going to share 5 different Middle Eastern-inspired recipes with you all that are also healthy, easy, and vegan! Full recipe ingredients and details are linked in the blog posts below. ✗ My 60+ Recipe Ebook ➢ http://bit.ly/FromMyBowlEbook ✗ My Kitchen Staples + Supplements ➢ http://bit.ly/vegan-pantry-staples ✗ My Vegan Tees ➢ http://bit.ly/2FKwprY
0 Comments
For $100 off across your first four Green Chef boxes, go to https://greenchef.us/saucestache100 and enter code saucestache100. I needed to try the FutureLettuce lazy seitan thats been floating around and I was getting messaged by everyone to try it and WHOA I am glad I did! This 15 minute vegan meat is easily one of
0 Comments
🎉 Have you tried a PUL recipe? Leave a review: https://www.pickuplimes.com/recipe/ 👩🏻‍🍳 Get the PUL E-cookbook: http://bit.ly/PUL_Ebook 💌 Sign-up for our newsletters: http://bit.ly/PUL_newsletters 🎥 Film & photography gear we use: http://pickuplimes.com/gear 🎶 The music we recommend: http://bit.ly/PUL_Uppbeat​ (free to use in YouTube videos!) TIMELINE & RECIPES 00:00 Intro 00:30 Cold brew: https://bit.ly/cold_brew_vanilla_coffee_cream 03:41: Sweetened condensed
0 Comments
💬 full written recipes – https://www.avantgardevegan.com/recipes/ 📚SIGNED COPIES OF MY BOOKS – https://www.avantgardevegan.com/books/ or from amazon – 📚MY NEW COOK BOOK – https://www.smarturl.it/plantsonlykitchen 📚 Vegan 100 Cookbook – https://www.smarturl.it/Vegan100 📚 Vegan Christmas Cookbook – https://www.smarturl.it/Veganchristmas ⚡️ NEW MERCH – https://www.avantgardevegan.com/store INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/avantgardevegan TWITTER: https://www.twitter.com/avantgardevegan FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/avantgardevegan
0 Comments
✿ Veganlovlie Recipes / Chinese Vegetable Curry – Jicama & Soya Chunks : A delicious Chinese vegetable curry made with jicama (Chinese/Mexican yam, batate/patate chinois) and soya chunks (also known as Textured Vegetable Protein or TVP). ✿ FULL PRINTABLE RECIPE ✿ ▶ http://veganlovlie.com/2016/02/chinese-vegetable-curry-jicama-soya-chunks-textured-vegetable-protein.html The tropical fruit flavours from the ripe pineapple combined with soy sauce
0 Comments
Got the cravings but don’t have a lot of time? Merle’s got you covered with these quick and delicious vegan recipes! Subscribe to Goodful: https://bzfd.it/2QApoPk Goodful Feel better, be better, and do better. Subscribe to Goodful for all your healthy self care needs, from food to fitness and everything in between! Connect with Goodful: Like
0 Comments